Watch MMAjunkie Radio here (8 p.m. ET) with Mike Bohn

MMAjunkie Radio kicks off today at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) with Mike Bohn.

Bohn was live in Atlanta for all of UFC 236 fight week, and will talk about all the goings-on, including as memorable a pair of back-to-back fights as you’ll ever see in Israel Adesanya’s victory over Kelvin Gastelum and Dustin Poirier’s win over Max Holloway.

The hosts will also run down all the latest news in MMA and take calls from listeners.

MMAjunkie Radio airs from 8 to 10 p.m. ET (5 to 7 p.m. PT), live from Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. You can watch and listen live above or on MMAjunkie’s YouTube page. Additionally, SiriusXM Fight Nation (Ch. 93) airs the show live, or you can catch an on-demand replay on the SiriusXM app.

MMAjunkie Radio listener guide:

  • HOW TO WATCH (ONLINE): Watch a live stream on MMAjunkie’s YouTube page.
  • HOW TO CALL: MMAjunkie Radio takes phone calls from listeners throughout the show. Call the MMAjunkie Radio hotline at (866) 522-2846.
  • HOW TO VISIT THE SHOW: You can watch MMAjunkie Radio live and in person at Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. The booth is located in the resort’s sports book next to the Mandalay Bay poker room. To plan a trip to Sin City and MMAjunkie Radio, go to www.mandalaybay.com. (Note: You must be 21 or older to enter the casino.)
  • HOW TO INTERACT: Follow MMAjunkie Radio on your favorite social-media platforms, including TwitterFacebookand Instagram.
  • HOW TO SUBSCRIBE: Never miss an episode of MMAjunkie by subscribing via iTunesStitcher or Audioboom.

View full post on MMA Junkie

, , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

© 1992-2019 DC2NET™, Inc. All Rights Reserved