Watch MMAjunkie Radio here (1 p.m. ET) with Calvin Kattar and Montel Jackson

MMAjunkie Radio kicks off today at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT) with guests Calvin Kattar and Montel Jackson.

Kattar is coming off a win over Chris Fishgold last weekend at UFC Fight Night 138. Jackson fights Brian Kelleher on Saturday night at UFC 230.

MMAjunkie Radio airs from 1 to 3 p.m. ET (10 a.m. to noon PT), live from Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. You can watch and listen live above or on MMAjunkie’s YouTube page. Additionally, SiriusXM Fight Nation (Ch. 93) carries a replay later in the day (8-10 p.m. ET) and the following morning (7-9 a.m. ET), or catch an on-demand replay on the SiriusXM app.

MMAjunkie Radio listener guide:

  • HOW TO WATCH (ONLINE): Watch a live stream on MMAjunkie’s YouTube page.
  • HOW TO CALL: MMAjunkie Radio takes phone calls from listeners throughout the show. Call the MMAjunkie Radio hotline at (866) 522-2846.
  • HOW TO VISIT THE SHOW: You can watch MMAjunkie Radio live and in person at Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. The booth is located in the resort’s sports book next to the Mandalay Bay poker room. To plan a trip to Sin City and MMAjunkie Radio, go to www.mandalaybay.com. (Note: You must be 21 or older to enter the casino.)
  • HOW TO INTERACT: Follow MMAjunkie Radio on your favorite social-media platforms, including TwitterFacebookand Instagram.
  • HOW TO SUBSCRIBE: Never miss an episode of MMAjunkie by subscribing via iTunesStitcher or Audioboom.

View full post on MMAjunkie

, , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

© 1992-2018 DC2NET™, Inc. All Rights Reserved