Watch MMA Junkie Radio here (8 p.m. ET) with Curtis Millender, UFC London preview

MMA Junkie Radio kicks off today at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) with guest Curtis Millender.

UFC welterweight Millender will call into the show to discuss his loss to Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos at UFC on ESPN+ 4 this month, as well as his quick turnaround and new booking against Belal Muhammad at UFC 236 on April 13. The hosts will also preview Saturday’s UFC on ESPN+ 5 event, which takes place at The O2 in London.

MMA Junkie Radio airs from 8 to 10 p.m. ET (5 to 7 p.m. PT), live from Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. You can watch and listen live above or on MMAjunkie’s YouTube page. Additionally, SiriusXM Fight Nation (Ch. 93) airs the show live, or you can catch an on-demand replay on the SiriusXM app.

MMA Junkie Radio listener guide:

  • HOW TO WATCH (ONLINE): Watch a live stream on MMA Junkie’s YouTube page.
  • HOW TO CALL: MMA Junkie Radio takes phone calls from listeners throughout the show. Call the MMA Junkie Radio hotline at (866) 522-2846.
  • HOW TO VISIT THE SHOW: You can watch MMA Junkie Radio live and in person at Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip. The booth is located in the resort’s sports book next to the Mandalay Bay poker room. To plan a trip to Sin City and MMAjunkie Radio, go to www.mandalaybay.com. (Note: You must be 21 or older to enter the casino.)
  • HOW TO INTERACT: Follow MMA Junkie Radio on your favorite social-media platforms, including TwitterFacebookand Instagram.
  • HOW TO SUBSCRIBE: Never miss an episode of MMAjunkie by subscribing via iTunesStitcher or Audioboom.

View full post on MMA Junkie

, , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

© 1992-2019 DC2NET™, Inc. All Rights Reserved