UFC 228 media conference call audio

Tyron Woodley

For the UFC 228 media conference call, UFC welterweight champion Tyron Woodley, UFC flyweight champion Nicco Montano, Darren Till and Valentina Shevchenko will answer questions from the media Thursday evening. The call is expected to begin at 5 p.m. ET.

The schedule will be as follows below:

5-5:30 p.m. ET/2-2:30 p.m. PT – Nicco Montano/ Valentina Shevchenko

5:30-6 p.m. ET/2:30-3 p.m. PT – Tyron Woodley/ Darren Till

View full post on MMA Fighting – All Posts

, , ,

Comments are closed.

© 1992-2018 DC2NET™, Inc. All Rights Reserved