The A-Side Live Chat live 1p.m. ET / 10a.m. PT / 6p.m. GMT


UFC 257: Poirier v McGregor
Photo by Chris Unger/Zuffa LLC

The is The A-Side Live Chat on MMA Fighting

For this episode, The Sun reporter Chisanga Malata joins José Youngs and E. Casey Leydon to break down some of the biggest storylines in MMA.

Some POSSIBLE topics include fallout from the UFC’s return to Fight Island​, including Dustin Poirier’s TKO win over Conor McGregor at UFC 257​, Michael Chandler’s violent debut in the UFC​, Max Holloway’s epic performance against Calvin Kattar, and more.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, Jan. 27.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.

View full post on MMA Fighting – All Posts

, , , , ,

Comments are closed.

© 1992-2021 DC2NET™, Inc. All Rights Reserved